Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mitchell Hill BBQ Grill and Brew. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rochester

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mitchell Hill BBQ Grill and Brew and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ashleigh about 1 year ago

Skillet Poutine

I order this every time we dine in. My husband hates poutine (or so he says!) he tried this one, and I fight him for the last bite every time!

Paul about 1 year ago

Smoked Meatloaf

Awesome meatloaf! My go to meal just love it. Have tried other items as an appetizer but always go back to meatloaf.

Colleen over 1 year ago

Burnt Ends

The taste was good but as burnt ends go, they were not very good in my opinion. The chunks of meat were very thick and hard to chew. The meat was not tender and even difficult to chew. A steak knife was needed to cut them into smaller pieces, and usually the whole point of "burnt ends" is they are extra tender and cooked longer than the rest of the brisket, but that was not the experience i had here. Very disappointed.

Kristen almost 2 years ago

Mitchell Hill Wings

I specifically keep going back to Mitchell Hill for their chicken wings. They are, hands down, the best chicken wings around! Absolutely worth trying. 10/10.

Rfieler almost 2 years ago

Ribs

Fall off the bone and a wide range of sauces! Yum

Jojo10651 about 1 year ago

Ribs

Very tasty and meaty have tried them twice. The mashed potatoes and the Mac and cheese are also great.

Christina about 1 year ago

Smoked Turkey

I had Mitchell Hill BBQ provide an amazing thanksgiving style meal for a harvest dinner I hosted in October for some of the family. It was so nice to focus on spending time with my family rather than in the kitchen! Everyone loved the food!

Joann over 1 year ago

Skillet Poutine

Delicious. Some of the best we've had

Gretchen almost 2 years ago

Marinated Steak Tips

We love Mitchell Hill but on our last visit our friend had the steak tips carrots and fries. The only thing half way good was the fries. The steak was well done rubber and the carrots were dried out and awful. Sad cause we raved to them about you. We always give restaurants a second chance and I hope they will too.

Athea almost 2 years ago

Potachos

Hands down this is my favorite item and I love added the pulled pork to it!