Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mitchell Hill BBQ Grill and Brew. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rochester

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mitchell Hill BBQ Grill and Brew and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Colleen 3 months ago

Burnt Ends

The taste was good but as burnt ends go, they were not very good in my opinion. The chunks of meat were very thick and hard to chew. The meat was not tender and even difficult to chew. A steak knife was needed to cut them into smaller pieces, and usually the whole point of "burnt ends" is they are extra tender and cooked longer than the rest of the brisket, but that was not the experience i had here. Very disappointed.

Kristen 7 months ago

Mitchell Hill Wings

I specifically keep going back to Mitchell Hill for their chicken wings. They are, hands down, the best chicken wings around! Absolutely worth trying. 10/10.

Rfieler 9 months ago

Ribs

Fall off the bone and a wide range of sauces! Yum

Carol 10 months ago

Marinated Steak Tips

Steak tips were cooked to perfection. The side salad and mashed potatoes were a great compliment. Hubby had the pulled pork with baked beans and fries. Very flavorful even without one of the various offered sauces. This restaurant will be a great addition to our dining options.

Tim about 1 year ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Outstanding as always! Poured the juice from my burnt ends over also!! God the food is awesome! And tonight the music was perfect!

Joann 6 months ago

Skillet Poutine

Delicious. Some of the best we've had

Gretchen 8 months ago

Marinated Steak Tips

We love Mitchell Hill but on our last visit our friend had the steak tips carrots and fries. The only thing half way good was the fries. The steak was well done rubber and the carrots were dried out and awful. Sad cause we raved to them about you. We always give restaurants a second chance and I hope they will too.

Athea 9 months ago

Potachos

Hands down this is my favorite item and I love added the pulled pork to it!

Jessica 11 months ago

Skillet Poutine

The skillet poutine with brisket is my go to order! Never disappoints.

Daniel about 1 year ago

Corn Bread

Everything was fantastic