Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mitchell Hill BBQ Grill and Brew. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rochester

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mitchell Hill BBQ Grill and Brew and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bill 10 days ago

Combo of Two

Me and wife tried it for the first time. We absolutely will go back again.

Charleybear03874 about 1 month ago

Beef Brisket

Wasn't impressed at all. The brisket was tough, over cooked, no seasoning. The potato salad the potatoes were half cooked at best and very little flavor. The BBQ beans were good as was the house bbq sauce. The atmosphere was nice, the staff I dealt with was friendly ........and it was very clean. I may give it another try someday..everyone has a bad day.

Suzannecandles 2 months ago

Combo of Three

My husband &I finally got to have your bbq tonight and I've wanted to try since you opened... we were not disappointed ! I read some conflicting reviews and all I can say to that is anyone who thinks your smoked meats are dry, didn't get the concept of putting on their own choice of bbq sauce! Mitchell Hill is not your typical chain restaurant like Chili's or Applebee's that warm their meats up in their many microwaves and drown them in sauce to hide the fact that they aren't freshly cooked! We got the meal for 2 and the both of us had more than enough and were able to still share with our fury family as well! The mac&cheese didn't have a lot of flavor so that disappointed me a bit since I expected it to be southern and to have blown mine out of the water ... and it even had ham in it so maybe y'all need a better recipe for that but even though, the meats and even the regular fries were delicious enough to make up for it and the price was very reasonable ... personally we don't leave a tip on our card but tipped over 20% in cash in person to the people who placed our food in a bag so please in the future never judge by what comes in over the phone or on line cause you may be pleasantly surprised as we were tonight. We don't go out to eat very often but Mitchell Hill is now at the top of our list for restaurants we will frequent. Word of mouth is often the best advertisement and we will be spreading good word. Thank you for your hard work and delicious food... Sue & Jeff Rochester NH

Dave 3 months ago

Stuffed Jalapeños

Very tasty, with a nice smokiness. I had them grilled and dipped them in their hottest BBQ sauce. Excellent. Will try them deep fried the next time.

Myrina 3 months ago

Burnt Ends

These were absolutely delicious! Melt in your mouth even!

Dan 24 days ago

Ribs

Best ribs around!

Miranda about 2 months ago

Marinated Steak Tips

Sooo good. Melted in my mouth

Lori 3 months ago

Combo of Two

Both my daughter and I ordered ribs and pulled pork! We love them both! We also ordered the mac and cheese side- we love that too! I had baked beans and she chose potato salad- again favorites! We stepped up our order and got the postachos- so good!! Would love to try them fresh served in the skillet!! Always enjoy the meals and the choice of recyclable serving containers makes me happy!! SO glad you have been able to remain open during these crazy times!!!

Myrina 3 months ago

Skillet Poutine

These were delicious!

Donald 3 months ago

Ribs

Awesome Ribs!